Black Friday-ish Offer: Get Your Second Pair Of The Jameson 2 For FREE! Use Promocode: JAMESON2X1 I get it! Thanks!

Skip to content

etnies

My Account

Help Center

Contact Us: +31 20 3551122

etnies Online Store Customer Service
Tel: +31 20 3551122
Monday to Friday, 09:00 - 17:00 CET
More ways to contact us »
Region setting: EU

Cart: 0 item(s)

Your Cart

0 item(s) in your cart.

Subtotal: €0.00 Checkout

Features

« Prev - Devine's new ad! | etnies BMX at X Games 15 - Next »

etnies Restless on Fuel!

May 31 2009 / Sunday


Save the .mov (2.98 MB)

A lot's changed since the etnies Restless video a few years back, but that's no reason not to watch it on Fuel TVs Insane Cinema Monday night at 9:30pm ET/PT!

etnies Restless Schedule on FUEL TV:
Monday, 6/1/2009 at 9:30 p.m. Eastern Time/Pacific Time
Wednesday, 6/3/2009 at 3:30 a.m. Eastern Time/12:30 a.m. Pacific Time
Sunday, 6/14/2009 at 3:30 p.m. Eastern Time/12:30 p.m. Pacific Time
Friday, 6/19/2009 at 8:30 p.m. Eastern Time/Pacific Time
Saturday, 6/20/2009 at 8:30 a.m. Eastern Time/5:30 a.m. Pacific Time
Saturday, 6/27/2009 at 4:00 a.m. Eastern Time/1:00 a.m. Pacific Time


2 Comments etnies Restless on Fuel!

  1. helo
    i am from mexico
    si pueden leer esto les estoy dando las felisidades y grasias de su marca
    que me a echo con sus videos re animarme a seguir patinando y para que sepan que etnies yega asta un lugarsito llamado puebla

    jorge
    Posted: 5 years ago,
  2. hey Sheckler! nice Ferrari that is sick! im your #1 fan. i wrote letter to you during the school year and u wrote bak. THANX! i love the pln b poster pius thanx 4 the atogrph!

    trent
    Posted: 5 years ago,

We're sorry commenting is disabled.