FREE GROUND SHIPPING ON ALL ORDERS OVER $50. I get it! Thanks!

Skip to content

etnies

My Account

Help Center

Contact Us: (877) 838-6437

Online Store Customer Service
Toll free#: (877) 838-6437
Local#: (949) 900-2772
Monday to Friday, 9am - 5pm PDT
More ways to contact us »
Region setting: US

Cart: 0 item(s)

Your Cart

0 item(s) in your cart.

Subtotal: $0.00 Checkout

Features

« Prev - Sergio's on the road again | Grace&Manners Check In, Pt 4 - Next »

Sally At Bells Beach Tonight On Fuel!

May 21 2009 / Thursday

Sally wins her Round 1 Heat!Sally wins her Round 1 Heat!

Airing Thursday, May 21, 2009 at 8:00pm Eastern Time (5:00pm Pacific Time), and re-airing ten more times over the next month, FUEL TV will showcase ASP Women's World Tour 2009 - Rip Curl Pro, Bells Beach.

The world's best female surfers take to the waves for the Rip Curl Pro in Bells Beach , Australia . The second stop of the Women's World Tour offers up clean conditions for pros like current World Champion Stephanie Gilmore, former World Champion Sofia Mulanovich, and new faces like Sally Fitzgibbons and Coco Ho who aim to attack the surf to earn valuable points early on the tour.

Make sure to tune into FUEL TV to catch all the action at ASP Women's World Tour 2009 - Rip Curl Pro, Bells Beach .

ASP Women's World Tour 2009 - Rip Curl Pro, Bells Beach Air Dates:
Thursday, 5/21/2009 8:00pm ET (5:00pm PT) in SurfSpot
Thursday, 5/21/2009 11:00pm ET (8:00pm PT)
Saturday, 5/23/2009 10:00am ET (7:00am PT)
Saturday, 5/23/2009 3:30pm ET (12:30am PT)
Monday, 6/8/2009 8:30pm ET (5:30pm PT) in Meet & Brotatoes
Monday, 6/8/2009 11:30pm ET (8:30pm PT)
Wednesday, 6/10/2009 1:30pm ET (10:30am PT)
Thursday, 6/11/2009 10:00pm ET (7:00pm PT)
Saturday, 6/13/2009 12:30pm ET (9:30am PT)
Saturday, 6/13/2009 7:30pm ET (4:30pm PT)


0 Comments Sally At Bells Beach Tonight On Fuel!


We're sorry commenting is disabled.


Tracking