The New Fall Apparel Collection Just Arrived - Shop Now I get it! Thanks!

Skip to content

etnies

My Account

Help Center

Contact Us: (877) 838-6437

Online Store Customer Service
Toll free#: (877) 838-6437
Local#: (949) 900-2772
Monday to Friday, 9am - 5pm PDT
More ways to contact us »
Region setting: US

Cart: 0 item(s)

Your Cart

0 item(s) in your cart.

Subtotal: $0.00 Checkout

Features

« Prev - Leif Likes Art | Geiselman Places 4th - Next »

Bestwick On Best Of

Mar 30 2009 / Monday

Jamie Bestwick on Fuel TVs weekly updateJamie Bestwick on Fuel TVs weekly update

Bestwick's Best of! Catch Jamie on Fuel's Weekly Update Best of BMX show

This Week on The Weekly Update with Boost Mobile: BMX vert icon Jamie Bestwick joins us in the studio to breakdown his favorite contests for our special “Best of BMX” show.
The four-time Dew Cup champ offers up his commentary on a key Dew Tour event at the season closer in Orlando, Florida.
He also cues up European sessions, UK dirt, some standout action from the Midwest, and a feature about a one-of-a-kind indoor bicycle playground.
To close the show, Bestwick looks ahead at the upcoming season and drops a few names as the ones to watch.
To watch The Weekly Update with Boost Mobile on Fox Sports Net, check your local FSN dates and show times.
On FUEL TV, tune in on Saturdays at 11:00am, 4:00pm, 7:00pm and 10:30pm ET (8:00am, 1:00pm, 4:00pm, and 7:30pm PT); Sundays at 11:00am, 2:00pm, 5:30pm, and 2:00am ET (8:00am, 11:00am, 2:30pm, 11:00pm PT), and Monday through Friday at 3:00pm, 6:00pm, 10:30pm, and 2:00am ET (12:00pm, 3:00pm, 7:30pm, and 11:00pm PT). To see if you get FUEL TV, visit www.fuel.tv .


0 Comments Bestwick On Best Of


We're sorry commenting is disabled.


Tracking