NOW: Free (Ground) Shipping On All Orders Till The End Of The Year! I get it! Thanks!

Skip to content

etnies

My Account

Help Center

Contact Us: (877) 838-6437

Online Store Customer Service
Toll free#: (877) 838-6437
Local#: (949) 900-2772
Monday to Friday, 9am - 5pm PST
More ways to contact us »
Region setting: US

Cart: 0 item(s)

Your Cart

0 item(s) in your cart.

Subtotal: $0.00 Checkout

Features

« Prev - Twitch's first race! | Nathan Williams Ride UK edit! - Next »

AFMXA 2009 Freestyle Awards on Fuel tonight!

Dec 28 2009 / Monday

afmxa 2009 freestyle awards

The American Freestyle Motocross Association (AFMXA) awards at the Pala Raceway and Casino in Pala, California recognized the best in FMX. Categories such as Best Riding Part in a Video, Best Spread in a Magazine, Biggest Slam, Unsung Hero Award, and Lusk Legacy Rider of the Year awards honored the unique riders of this insane sport. Nominees included Blake Williams, Jeremy Lusk, Todd Potter, Brian Deegan, and Travis Pastrana.

AFMXA 2009 Freestyle Awards Air Dates:

Monday, 12/28/2009 8:00 PM ET / 5:00 PM PT in Meet & Brotatoes

Monday, 12/28/2009 11:00 PM ET / 8:00 PM PT

Tuesday, 12/29/2009 9:30 PM ET / 6:30 PM PT

Wednesday, 12/30/2009 12:30 PM ET / 9:30 AM PT

Wednesday, 12/30/2009 1:00 PM ET / 10:00 AM PT

Thursday, 12/31/2009 6:00 PM ET / 3:00 PM PT

Thursday, 12/31/2009 9:30 PM ET / 6:30 PM PT

Thursday, 12/31/2009 10:00 PM ET / 7:00 PM PT

Tuesday, 1/05/2010 1:00 PM ET / 10:00 AM PT

Wednesday, 1/20/2010 1:00 AM ET / 10:00 PM PT

Thursday, 1/21/2010 6:00 PM ET / 3:00 PM PT

Monday, 1/25/2010 8:30 AM ET / 5:30 AM PT

Thursday, 1/28/2010 6:00 PM ET / 3:00 PM PT


1 Comment AFMXA 2009 Freestyle Awards on Fuel tonight!

  1. My Cheap uggs online arrived today, I'm very pleased with Yellow Ugg, which so silky smooth and soft I can't believe it. I researched the whole Ugg Classic Cardy, I am so happy to wear them.


We're sorry commenting is disabled.


Tracking