Skip to content

etnies

My Account

Help Center

Contact Us: (877) 838-6437

Online Store Customer Service
Toll free#: (877) 838-6437
Local#: (949) 900-2772
Monday to Friday, 9am - 5pm PDT
More ways to contact us »
Region setting: US

Cart: 0 item(s)

Your Cart

0 item(s) in your cart.

Subtotal: $0.00 Checkout

Features

« Prev - etnies Plus X LTD Magazine | Joe Sexton's new ad! - Next »

Simon This Sunday

Feb 27 2009 / Friday

Simon just kickin' it...

Snowboard Pro Simon Chamberlain Stars In FUEL TV’s Original Series “Firsthand” Sunday, March 1, 2009 At 8:00pm ET/PT

Airing Sunday, March 1, at 8:00pm Eastern Time (5:00pm Pacific Time), and re-airing another several times during the week, snowboard pro Simon Chamberlain stars in FUEL TV’s signature 30-minute series “Firsthand.”

There is plenty of work for pro snowboarder Simon Chamberlain before the snow falls as a team rider and part-owner of Stepchild snowboards and Nomis clothing company. In this “Firsthand,” we watch as Simon participates in a light-hearted photo shoot with fellow Stepchild teammates Joe Sexton and JP Walker. After the shoot, Simon heads to Nomis, a company he runs with his brothers, to check out the new line. But where there are Chamberlains, there will be mischief.

simon chamberlain fuel tv firsthand etnies thirtytwo 32

The snow arrives and Simon is off to Bear Mountain to host his signature competition “Simon Says.” Despite the pressures of organizing and running an event, he finds time to ride with the locals and session the park.

simon chamberlain fuel tv firsthand etnies thirtytwo 32

Between trips, Simon hopes to sneak away for a snow cat tour with his brothers. But this season has delivered the most dangerous avalanche conditions in 25 years. Still, the Chamberlain brothers are determined to have fun.

Simon’s sponsors include: Thirtytwo, Nomis, Stepchild, Dragon, Vestal and etnies

Upcoming air times for “Firsthand” – Simon Chamberlain
Sunday – 3/1/2009 8:00 pm ET / 5:00 pm PT
Sunday – 3/1/2009 11:00 pm ET/ 8:00 pm PT
Monday –3/2/2009 5:00 am ET / 2:00 am PT
Tuesday - 3/3/2009 9:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm PT
Friday – 3/6/2009 6:30 am ET / 3:30 am PT
Friday – 3/6/2009 4:30 pm ET / 1:30 pm PT
Friday – 3/6/2009 7:30 pm ET / 4:30 pm PT


2 Comments Simon This Sunday

  1. cool

    boob
    Posted: 5 years ago,
  2. the best.

    dillon guido
    Posted: 5 years ago,

We're sorry commenting is disabled.


Tracking