NOW: Free (Ground) Shipping On All Orders Till The End Of The Year! I get it! Thanks!

Skip to content

etnies

My Account

Help Center

Contact Us: (877) 838-6437

Online Store Customer Service
Toll free#: (877) 838-6437
Local#: (949) 900-2772
Monday to Friday, 9am - 5pm PST
More ways to contact us »
Region setting: US

Cart: 0 item(s)

Your Cart

0 item(s) in your cart.

Subtotal: $0.00 Checkout

Features

« Prev - Pier Pandemonium! | Rune Takes 2nd @ CHP! - Next »

Twitch Special On Fuel TV

Jun 29 2008 / Sunday

jeremy twitch stenberg fuel tv special

Airing Monday, June 30, 2008 at 8:00 pm Eastern Time (5:00 pm Pacific Time), and re-airing four more times over the next month, FUEL TV will showcase the Blue Carpet Special – Twitch Hood Rich.

This documentary on freestyle motocross pro Jeremy “Twitch” Stenberg offers an in-depth look at how he lives, rides, and what he could possibly die from. It’s all about big cash, women, and the rush of riding FMX for a living. For those who can’t, “Twitch” does.

Make sure to tune into FUEL TV to catch all the action at Blue Carpet Special – Twitch: Hood Rich.

2008 Blue Carpet Special – Twitch: Hood Rich Air Dates:
Monday 6/30/2008 8:00pm ET (5:00pm PT)
Wednesday 7/2/2008 1:00pm ET (10:00am PT)
Tuesday 7/15/2008 1:00pm ET (10:00am PT)
Wednesday 7/16/2008 4:00pm ET (1:00pm PT)
Wednesday 7/23/2008 8:30pm ET (5:30pm PT)


0 Comments Twitch Special On Fuel TV


We're sorry commenting is disabled.


Tracking