NOW: Free (Ground) Shipping On All Orders Till The End Of The Year! I get it! Thanks!

Skip to content

etnies

My Account

Help Center

Contact Us: (877) 838-6437

Online Store Customer Service
Toll free#: (877) 838-6437
Local#: (949) 900-2772
Monday to Friday, 9am - 5pm PST
More ways to contact us »
Region setting: US

Cart: 0 item(s)

Your Cart

0 item(s) in your cart.

Subtotal: $0.00 Checkout

Features

« Prev - Mega Sheck! | Sergio Layos Bike Check! - Next »

Feast on Fuel!

Apr 1 2008 / Tuesday

runewellington

FUEL TV will showcase the Flip Feast West Coast Tour, featuring Rune Glifberg and the boys, starting tomrrow! Watch the Flip riders rip, destroy, and terrorize skateparks and street spots along the West Coast!

Flip Feast West Coast Tour Air Dates:

4/2/2008 1:00pm ET/10:00am PT

4/2/2008 12:30am ET/9:30pm PT

4/4/2008 4:00pm ET/1:00pm PT

4/6/2008 7:00pm ET/4:00pm PT

4/18/2008 8:30pm ET/5:30pm PT in Skate @ 8

4/18/2008 11:30pm ET/8:30pm PT in Skate @ 8

4/19/2008 8:30amET/5:30am PT in Skate @ 8


1 Comment Feast on Fuel!

  1. feast west coast tour is daa bomb man !!
    sheckler should come there

    Vinny
    Posted: 6 years ago,

We're sorry commenting is disabled.


Tracking