Memorial Day Sale this weekend! Use coupon code MEMORIAL and get 20% Off on the entire website, shop now! I get it! Thanks!

Skip to content


My Account

Help Center

Contact Us: (877) 838-6437

Online Store Customer Service
Toll free#: (877) 838-6437
Local#: (949) 900-2772
Monday to Friday, 9am - 5pm PDT
More ways to contact us »
Region setting: US

Cart: 0 item(s)

Your Cart

0 item(s) in your cart.

Subtotal: $0.00 Checkout


« Prev - What up, Danny Larsen? | MFR Teaser - Next »

Vote For Our Crew!

Nov 21 2008 / Friday

etnies snow transworld snowboard readers choice

It's that time again! Transworld's out to crown your Riders Of The Year as determined by the annual Transworld Readers Poll. Vote now before it's too late! A few friendly suggestions...

Female Rider Of The Year:
Leanne Pelosi Media darling. More Good Times advocate. Runway ringleader.
Marie-France Roy Current reigning Rider Of The Year. Readers Choice. Video Part Of The Year

Male Rider Of The Year:
JP Walker
Joe Sexton
Stian Solberg
Simon Chamberlain
Wille Yli-Luoma
Markku Koski

0 Comments Vote For Our Crew!

We're sorry commenting is disabled.