Now In Stock: New colorways of the etnies Scout! I get it! Thanks!

Skip to content

etnies

My Account

Help Center

Contact Us: +31 20 3551122

etnies Online Store Customer Service
Tel: +31 20 3551122
Monday to Friday, 09:00 - 17:00 CET
More ways to contact us »
Region setting: EU

Cart: 0 item(s)

Your Cart

0 item(s) in your cart.

Subtotal: €0.00 Checkout

Features

Euro Team Update - Next »

FEAST Tour on Fuel Premieres Tonight!

Mar 30 2007 / Friday

runefuelfeastRune!

Watch the Feast Tour show airing tomorrow - Friday, March 30th, 2007 during FUEL TV’s “Skate @ 8” programming block at 8:00 pm ET (5:00 pm PT). See the Flip riders as they rip, terrorize and party their way from Texas to South Carolina, Georgia, and Florida. Enjoy the antics of Geoff Rowley, Mark Appleyard, Lance Mountain, Arto Saari, Bob Burnquist, Rune Glifberg, Rodrigo TX, David Gonzalez, Shane Cross and Eric Fletcher.

AIR TIMES:

Fri 03/30/2007 8:00 pm ET/5:00 pm PT

Fri 03/30/2007 11:00 pm ET/8:00 pm PT

Fri 03/30/2007 2:00 am ET/11:00 pm PT

Sun 04/01/2007 11:30 am ET/8:30 am PT

Sun 04/01/2007 2:30 pm ET/11:30 am PT

Sun 04/01/2007 6:00 pm ET/3:00 pm PT

Mon 04/09/2007 10:00 pm ET/7:00 pm PT

Mon 04/09/2007 1:00 am ET/10:00 pm PT

Mon 04/09/2007 4:00 am ET/1:00 am PT

Wed 04/18/2007 5:00 pm ET/2:00 pm PT

Wed 04/18/2007 8:00 pm ET/5:00 pm PT


19 Comments FEAST Tour on Fuel Premieres Tonight!


We're sorry commenting is disabled.