Skip to content

etnies

My Account

Help Center

Contact Us: (877) 838-6437

Online Store Customer Service
Toll free#: (877) 838-6437
Local#: (949) 900-2772
Monday to Friday, 9am - 5pm PDT
More ways to contact us »
Region setting: US

Cart: 0 item(s)

Your Cart

0 item(s) in your cart.

Subtotal: $0.00 Checkout

Features

« Prev - Ståle Sandbech wins Norwegian Championships! | Snow News! - Next »

FEAST Tour on Fuel Premieres Tonight!

Mar 30 2007 / Friday

runefuelfeastRune!

Watch the Feast Tour show airing tomorrow - Friday, March 30th, 2007 during FUEL TV’s “Skate @ 8” programming block at 8:00 pm ET (5:00 pm PT). See the Flip riders as they rip, terrorize and party their way from Texas to South Carolina, Georgia, and Florida. Enjoy the antics of Geoff Rowley, Mark Appleyard, Lance Mountain, Arto Saari, Bob Burnquist, Rune Glifberg, Rodrigo TX, David Gonzalez, Shane Cross and Eric Fletcher.

AIR TIMES:

Fri 03/30/2007 8:00 pm ET/5:00 pm PT

Fri 03/30/2007 11:00 pm ET/8:00 pm PT

Fri 03/30/2007 2:00 am ET/11:00 pm PT

Sun 04/01/2007 11:30 am ET/8:30 am PT

Sun 04/01/2007 2:30 pm ET/11:30 am PT

Sun 04/01/2007 6:00 pm ET/3:00 pm PT

Mon 04/09/2007 10:00 pm ET/7:00 pm PT

Mon 04/09/2007 1:00 am ET/10:00 pm PT

Mon 04/09/2007 4:00 am ET/1:00 am PT

Wed 04/18/2007 5:00 pm ET/2:00 pm PT

Wed 04/18/2007 8:00 pm ET/5:00 pm PT


19 Comments FEAST Tour on Fuel Premieres Tonight!

  1. i will for sho. that sounds cool

    Travis Holmes
    Posted: 7 years ago,
  2. your a queer

    larry
    Posted: 7 years ago,
  3. my name is dillion hagen and i m gonna send you to the mortuary

    larry
    Posted: 7 years ago,
  4. i live in fallon, nv

    larry
    Posted: 7 years ago,
  5. i luv long walks on the beach and cool peach smoothies

    larry
    Posted: 7 years ago,
  6. i hate you

    larry
    Posted: 7 years ago,
  7. i hate you

    larry
    Posted: 7 years ago,
  8. i hate you

    larry
    Posted: 7 years ago,
  9. go suck a weiner

    Travis Holmes
    Posted: 7 years ago,
  10. i bet i could beat RUNE in skate

    yo master
    Posted: 7 years ago,
  11. Thats cool except i dont have fuel tv

    and R.I.P. Shane Cross

    Carlos
    Posted: 7 years ago,
  12. aww Shane Cross is gonna be on it...that's nice

    srluvsrs
    Posted: 7 years ago,
  13. next slam dedicated to shane. go buy it.

    K-LEEP
    Posted: 7 years ago,
  14. its not dedicated to him , hes not evan mentioned on the cover

    R.I.P SHANE CROSS , SHANE FOREVER

    TRENT
    Posted: 7 years ago,
  15. *mays issue*

    K-LEEP
    Posted: 7 years ago,
  16. Shane Cross is gay

    K-LEEP
    Posted: 7 years ago,
  17. gay pplz i dnt have fuel tv

    Lara
    Posted: 7 years ago,
  18. etnies!!!!!!!!!! etnies!!!!!!!!!

    henrik
    Posted: 7 years ago,
  19. arto is the best

    jessy payne
    Posted: 7 years ago,

We're sorry commenting is disabled.


Tracking