NOW: Free (Ground) Shipping On All Orders Till The End Of The Year! I get it! Thanks!

Skip to content

etnies

My Account

Help Center

Contact Us: (877) 838-6437

Online Store Customer Service
Toll free#: (877) 838-6437
Local#: (949) 900-2772
Monday to Friday, 9am - 5pm PST
More ways to contact us »
Region setting: US

Cart: 0 item(s)

Your Cart

0 item(s) in your cart.

Subtotal: $0.00 Checkout

Features

« Prev - Kachinsky Blogs from The Great White North! | etnies Girl Surfer Mary Osborne Gives Back in Costa Rica - Next »

Third Annual etnies GvR to Premiere on FUEL TV This Friday

Feb 15 2007 / Thursday

gvr400_400The third annual etnies GvR will premiere on FUEL TV this Friday, Feb. 16, at 8:00 p.m. Eastern Standard Time (5:00 p.m. Pacific Standard Time), and will re-air 14 more times over the next month. etnies GvR brought together the best professional skateboarders in the world aligned by stance—goofy foot and regular foot—in the be-all and end-all barometer of stance domination. At the start of the third annual etnies GvR, Teams Goofy and Regular were tied with one win each, and at the close of the event, Team Goofy had won its second title. Team Goofy was led by team captain Dave Swift, editor-in-chief of The Skateboard Mag, and Team Regular appointed SLAP Magazine’s Mark Whiteley and Joe Brook as co-captains. Catch the premiere on FUEL TV to see Jereme Rogers win first place for the second year in a row, and to watch Ryan Sheckler and Nyjah Huston earn the MVP awards for their respective teams. The premiere also includes great bowl contest and behind-the-scenes footage from etnies GvR. etnies GvR 2006 Airdates: Friday, Feb. 16, 2007:
8:00 p.m. ET, 5:00 p.m. PT
11:00 p.m. ET, 8:00 p.m. PT
2:00 a.m. ET, 11:00 p.m. PT Saturday, Feb. 17, 2007:
12:00 p.m. ET, 9:00 a.m. PT
3:00 p.m. ET, 12:00 p.m. PT Monday, Feb. 19, 2007:
10:00 p.m. ET, 7:00 p.m. PT
1:00 a.m. ET, 10:00 p.m. PT Tuesday, Feb. 20, 2007:
4:00 a.m. ET, 1:00 a.m. PT Wednesday, Feb. 21, 2007:
5:00 p.m. ET, 2:00 p.m. PT
8:00 p.m. ET, 5:00 p.m. PT Sunday, Feb. 25, 2007:
11:30 a.m. ET, 8:30 a.m. PT
2:30 p.m. ET, 11:30 a.m. PT
6:00 p.m. ET, 3:00 p.m. PT Friday, March 2, 2007:
12:30 p.m. ET, 9:30 a.m. PT
4:30 p.m. ET, 1:30 p.m. PT The fourth annual etnies GvR is set for Oct. 4-7, 2007, at the etnies Skatepark of Lake Forest, and the first GvR Europe is scheduled for June 15-17, 2007, at the Prissick Skatepark in Middlesbrough, UK. For additional details, photo galleries and video, visit the etnies GvR site.


0 Comments Third Annual etnies GvR to Premiere on FUEL TV This Friday


We're sorry commenting is disabled.


Tracking