THE NEW LO-CUT - CHECK IT NOW I get it! Thanks!

Skip to content

etnies

My Account

Help Center

Contact Us: (877) 838-6437

Online Store Customer Service
Toll free#: (877) 838-6437
Local#: (949) 900-2772
Monday to Friday, 9am - 5pm PDT
More ways to contact us »
Region setting: US

Cart: 0 item(s)

Your Cart

0 item(s) in your cart.

Subtotal: $0.00 Checkout

Features

« Prev - New Snow Wallpapers! | GvR '06 to Premiere on FUEL TV this Friday - Next »

Pastras' Daily Habit!

Feb 13 2007 / Tuesday

pastrasfuel

Our very own Stereo Sound Agent, Chris Pastras, will be guest hosting Fuel's "The Daily Habit" again next week because he did such a kickass job the last time.

Air dates:

02.19.07 TOM KNOX & ERIC DRESSEN
(with guest, Bart Saric)

02.20.07 TOREY PUDWILL
(with guest, Ari Gold from The Doogood Conservatory)

02.21.07 GRANT BAKER & AXEL PAUPORTE
(with musical guest, Only Crime)

02.22.07 ROB GONZALEZ
(with musical guest, Cali Agents)

02.23.07 MATT HENSLEY

pastrasfuel2

"The Daily Habit" is FUEL TV's first original daily series, telecast weeknights at 9:00 pm ET (6:00 pm PT) while re-airing later in the evening at 12:00 am ET (9:00 pm PT), and the following day at 8:30 am ET (5:30 am PT) and 3:00 pm ET (12:00 pm PT). "The Daily Habit" encompasses the world of the action sports enthusiast, mixing the best in pop culture with today's top action sports personalities, cutting-edge music, product reviews, and comedy.


2 Comments Pastras' Daily Habit!

  1. did i come to the wrong website?

    casper
    Posted: 7 years ago,
  2. Keep Dune!

    Mike G.
    Posted: 7 years ago,

We're sorry commenting is disabled.


Tracking