Celebrate Earth Day today with 20% Off in the Buy a Shoe Plant a Tree Collection. Use Coupon earthday2014 I get it! Thanks!

Skip to content

etnies

My Account

Help Center

Contact Us: +31 20 3551122

etnies Online Store Customer Service
Tel: +31 20 3551122
Monday to Friday, 09:00 - 17:00 CET
More ways to contact us »
Region setting: EU

Cart: 0 item(s)

Your Cart

0 item(s) in your cart.

Subtotal: €0.00 Checkout

Features

« Prev - Euro Team Update | Mole In PitPilot Surf - Next »

GvR '07 On Fuel TV Tonight!

Dec 28 2007 / Friday

gvrsheck

Tonight is the first showing of this year’s etnies GvR on Fuel TV! It will premiere at 8pm, in their Skate @ 8 block! Then it'll re-air a bunch! Watch or die!

etnies GVR 2007 Air Dates

Friday 12/28/2007 8:00pm ET / 5:00pm PT - Premiere
Friday 12/28/2007 11:00pm ET / 8:00 pm PT
Saturday 12/29/2007 8:00am ET / 5:00am PT
Saturday 12/29/2007 2:30am ET / 11:30pm PT
Saturday 12/29/2007 4:30am ET / 1:30am PT
Sunday 12/30/2007 8:00am ET / 5:00am PT
Sunday 12/30/2007 8:30pm ET / 5:30pm PT
Sunday 12/30/2007 11:30pm ET / 8:30pm PT
Monday 12/31/2007 4:30pm ET / 1:30pm PT
Monday 12/31/2007 1:30am ET / 10:30pm PT
Monday 1/7/2008 8:30pm ET / 5:30pm PT
Monday 1/7/2008 11:30pm ET / 8:30pm PT
Tuesday 1/15/2008 5:00pm ET / 2:00pm PT
Thursday 1/24/2008 3:30am ET / 12:30pm PT
Friday 1/25/2008 8:30pm ET / 5:30pm PT
Friday 1/25/2008 11:30pm ET / 8:30pm PT


2 Comments GvR '07 On Fuel TV Tonight!

  1. fcuk i dont have fuel

    this sux
    Posted: 6 years ago,
  2. ryan sheckler is superrr hott
    ilovehimm :)

    Ashleigh
    Posted: 6 years ago,

We're sorry commenting is disabled.