Get A Free Accessory With Each Footwear Order, Add Accessory To Your Order It Will Automatically Be Discounted At Checkout! I get it! Thanks!

Skip to content


My Account

Help Center

Contact Us: (877) 838-6437

Online Store Customer Service
Toll free#: (877) 838-6437
Local#: (949) 900-2772
Monday to Friday, 9am - 5pm PDT
More ways to contact us »
Region setting: US

Cart: 0 item(s)

Your Cart

0 item(s) in your cart.

Subtotal: $0.00 Checkout


« Prev - Pat Milbery Featured On "The Daily Habiy"! | Jamie O'Brien Surfline Trick Of The Week! - Next »

TWS 9th Annual Riders' Poll Awards!

Dec 11 2007 / Tuesday

The biggest night in snowboarding is coming back to Las Vegas! The 9th Annual Transworld SNOWboarding Riders’ Poll Awards. This invite only event brings out top snowboarding pros to cheer on their own picks for the top spots in the sport.

The nominees are:

Men's Rookie Of The Year
Torstein Horgmo
Kevin Pearce
Austin Smith

Women's Rookie Of The Year
Kimmy Fasani
Desiree Melancon
Spencer O'Brien

Men's Rider Of The Year
Nicolas Müller
Wolle Nyvelt
Andreas Wiig

Women's Rider Of The Year
Hana Beaman
Torah Bright
Marie-France Roy - Uh huh!

Women's Video Part Of The Year
Annie Boulanger - Standard/Catch The Vapors
Marie-France Roy - Rome/Any Means - Represent!
Cheryl Maas - Yeahh/Purple Yeahh

Men's Video Part Of The Year
John Jackson - Standard/Catch The Vapors
Wolle Nyvelt - Absinthe/Optimistic?
Austin Smith - MDP/We're People Too

Standout Of The Year
Terje Haakonsen's Record Breaking Air
Torstein Horgmo, Eddie Wall, Jonas Carlson, and Ken Block, DC Snow Park Session
Andreas Wiig X-Games Gold

Readers' Choice: Men's and Women's Winners TBA

Congratulations to all the nominees!

0 Comments TWS 9th Annual Riders' Poll Awards!

We're sorry commenting is disabled.