Celebrate Columbus day weekend with 20% off Point A to E collection, by using coupon code COLUMBUS2015 at checkout. I get it! Thanks!

Skip to content


My Account

Help Center

Contact Us: (877) 838-6437

Online Store Customer Service
Toll free#: (877) 838-6437
Local#: (949) 900-2772
Monday to Friday, 9am - 5pm PDT
More ways to contact us »
Region setting: US

Cart: 0 item(s)

Your Cart

0 item(s) in your cart.

Subtotal: $0.00 Checkout


« Prev - Snowboard Canada Reading Material! | Sheck's Phone Update! - Next »

Pierre For The Masses!

Nov 13 2007 / Tuesday

Footwear News - PierreGreen. So hot right now.

Our fearless leader and resident green guru is doing his part to raise eco-awareness. Recently featured in Footwear News as one of the "Power 100" (above), Pierre continues preaching for the planet this week on Fuel TV's The Daily Habit. Catch his appearance this Friday at 6pm PST/9pm EST.

The show rebroadcasts on Friday, November 16th at 9 p.m. PST/12 a.m. EST, the following day at 11:30 a.m. PST/2:30 p.m. EST and again at 2:30 p.m. PST/5:30 p.m. EST (check local listings in your area).

0 Comments Pierre For The Masses!

We're sorry commenting is disabled.