The New Scout Hot Coral, View it here! I get it! Thanks!

Skip to content

etnies

My Account

Help Center

Contact Us: (877) 838-6437

Online Store Customer Service
Toll free#: (877) 838-6437
Local#: (949) 900-2772
Monday to Friday, 9am - 5pm PDT
More ways to contact us »
Region setting: US

Cart: 0 item(s)

Your Cart

0 item(s) in your cart.

Subtotal: $0.00 Checkout

Features

« Prev - Curtis Rapp! | Nic H’dez! - Next »

Gabe Taylor & Nima Jalali On Daily Habit!

Oct 1 2007 / Monday

gabetaylorGabe!

From FUEL TV:

Airing tonight at 9:00 pm Eastern Time (6:00 pm Pacific Time) and telecast three additional times, GABE TAYLOR and NIMA JALALI appear on FUEL TV’s The Daily Habit.

Backcountry snowboard bomber and all-around athletic standout Taylor drops in to tell us about his favorite film parts. And, shredding star of Mack Dawg Productions’ “We’re People Too!” Los Angeles snowboarder Nima Jalali is here to talk about the upcoming season. Plus, Jordan Morris builds a better booth at the 2007 ASR Convention.

Gabe’s sponsors include: Planet Earth, etnies, Artec, Dragon Optical, 32 Boots, Grenade Gloves, Active Ride Shop and Purl Wax. Nima’s sponsors include: etnies, L1 Outerwear, WESC, Artec, Active, Elm, Flux, Ashbury and Grenade Gloves.

"The Daily Habit" is FUEL TV’s first original daily series, telecast weeknights at 9:00pm ET (6:00pm PT) while re-airing later in the evening at 12:00am ET (9:00pm PT), and the following weekday at 2:30pm ET (11:30am PT) and 5:30pm ET (2:30 pm PT). “The Daily Habit” encompasses the world of the action sports enthusiast, mixing the best in pop culture with today’s top action sports personalities, cutting-edge music, product reviews, and comedy.


0 Comments Gabe Taylor & Nima Jalali On Daily Habit!


We're sorry commenting is disabled.


Tracking