Marana Vulc Just Released, Check it Out. I get it! Thanks!

Skip to content

etnies

My Account

Help Center

Contact Us: (877) 838-6437

Online Store Customer Service
Toll free#: (877) 838-6437
Local#: (949) 900-2772
Monday to Friday, 9am - 5pm PDT
More ways to contact us »
Region setting: US

Cart: 0 item(s)

Your Cart

0 item(s) in your cart.

Subtotal: $0.00 Checkout

Features

« Prev - FANLESS Custon Kicks | BMX Team Goods - Next »

Leanne Pelosi Set to Co-Host Fuel TV’s “The Daily Habit” Sept. 20

Sep 20 2006 / Wednesday

dailyhabitleanne400_400 etnies Girl team snowboarder Leanne Pelosi will co-host Fuel TV’s “The Daily Habit” today, Wednesday, Sept. 20, at 6 p.m. PDT/9 p.m. EDT, with a rebroadcast tomorrow at 12 p.m. PDT/3 p.m. EDT. Leanne will premiere footage from her part in Misschief Films’ “Ro Sham Bo,” and host Pat Parnell will grill her with some odd questions. This is must-see TV, people—make sure to check it out! Also, look for teammates Alexis Waite and Janna Meyen to host the show in the next few weeks…


0 Comments Leanne Pelosi Set to Co-Host Fuel TV’s “The Daily Habit” Sept. 20


We're sorry commenting is disabled.


Tracking