etnies X Plan B , check it now I get it! Thanks!

Skip to content

etnies

My Account

Help Center

Contact Us: (877) 838-6437

Online Store Customer Service
Toll free#: (877) 838-6437
Local#: (949) 900-2772
Monday to Friday, 9am - 5pm PST
More ways to contact us »
Region setting: US

Cart: 0 item(s)

Your Cart

0 item(s) in your cart.

Subtotal: $0.00 Checkout

Features

« Prev - Ruben Chile | Elissa On Zero! - Next »

Mary Osborne to Co-Host Fuel TV’s “The Daily Habit”

May 30 2006 / Tuesday

maryfueltv400_400 etnies Girl surfer Mary Osborne will co-host Fuel TV’s “The Daily Habit” on Tuesday, May 30, at 6 p.m. PDT (9 p.m. EDT) with a rebroadcast the following day at noon PDT (3 p.m. EDT). Watch Mary as she joins host Zeke in the studio to talk about her surfing travels, experience on MTV’s “Surf Girls” and her favorite music picks. During the broadcast, viewers can text messages for Mary into the show to the number 42248 (HABIT) and see their messages live on-air.


0 Comments Mary Osborne to Co-Host Fuel TV’s “The Daily Habit”


We're sorry commenting is disabled.


Tracking