Our Mid Season Sale ends soon, start shopping NOW! I get it! Thanks!

Skip to content

etnies

My Account

Help Center

Contact Us: (877) 838-6437

Online Store Customer Service
Toll free#: (877) 838-6437
Local#: (949) 900-2772
Monday to Friday, 9am - 5pm PDT
More ways to contact us »
Region setting: US

Cart: 0 item(s)

Your Cart

0 item(s) in your cart.

Subtotal: $0.00 Checkout

Features

« Prev - Sheck News Update! | Grant and Weimer Go Shopping! - Next »

TWS' Subtleties/Leeper On Fuel!

Dec 20 2006 / Wednesday

subtle

TransWorld SKATEboarding’s 2005 skateboard film Subtleties makes its television premiere during FUEL TV’s Insane Cinema and will re-air more than four times over the next month.

Subtleties is a street skating film created by John Holland, Jason Hernandez, and Dario Rezk, that examines the little things you don’t always notice about skateboarding. It features pros Brandon Biebel, Kyle Leeper, Pat Duffy, and Stefan Janoski and has guest appearances by Danny Way, Mark Gonzales, Dan Drehobl, Paul Rodriquez, Daniel Shimizu, and Leo Romero.

SUBTLETIES FUEL TV AIR DATE SCHEDULE

12/22/2006 8:30 PM ET/5:30 PM PT
12/22/2006 11:30 PM ET/8:30 PM PT

Check local listings to confirm air dates/times.


4 Comments TWS' Subtleties/Leeper On Fuel!

  1. watch dis film its good

    K-LEEP don't like pussies.
    Posted: 7 years ago,
  2. WHO WAS THE BLOND TALL GUY 2ND FROM THE END?

    CHARLIE
    Posted: 7 years ago,
  3. ya mum

    K-LEEP
    Posted: 7 years ago,
  4. Hey everyone
    Hey does anybody think that bandana girl is Hot?
    She sounds like a pain in the A@#$%^^^$

    Big Pimpin again!
    Posted: 7 years ago,

We're sorry commenting is disabled.


Tracking