Marana Vulc Just Released, Check it Out. I get it! Thanks!

Skip to content

etnies

My Account

Help Center

Contact Us: (877) 838-6437

Online Store Customer Service
Toll free#: (877) 838-6437
Local#: (949) 900-2772
Monday to Friday, 9am - 5pm PDT
More ways to contact us »
Region setting: US

Cart: 0 item(s)

Your Cart

0 item(s) in your cart.

Subtotal: $0.00 Checkout

Features

« Prev - BMX Team Report | Sheckler Stops By! - Next »

L-Pizzle On Fuel TV!

Dec 13 2006 / Wednesday

lpfuel

etnies Girl pro skateboarder Lauren Perkins will appear on FUEL TV’s “The Daily Habit” this Friday, Dec. 15, at 9 p.m. EST / 6 p.m. PST, with special musical guest …And You Will Know Us by the Trail of Dead.

Following an eventful and successful year, Perkins and “The Daily Habit” host Pat Parnell have much to talk about. Viewers can tune in to find out what she did with the $10,000 second-place prize she won at this summer’s X Games, why her life has been documented on video for the past four years, and how her skateboarding as been influenced both by growing up in Huntington Beach, Calif., and by her etnies Girl teammate, Elissa Steamer.

The show will retelecast on Monday, Dec. 18, at 8:30 a.m. EST / 5:30 a.m. PST and 3 p.m. EST / 12 p.m. PST. (Viewers should check local listings as airtimes can vary by location.)


4 Comments L-Pizzle On Fuel TV!

  1. congratz!!

    sk8rchik777
    Posted: 7 years ago,
  2. im pretty suire i made out with u

    ???
    Posted: 7 years ago,
  3. yay lauren!

    wenis
    Posted: 7 years ago,
  4. I lov Chad Muska !!!!!!!!!!!!

    Bandanagirlforever
    Posted: 7 years ago,

We're sorry commenting is disabled.


Tracking