The New Marana OG - Chase Hawk Signature Colorway - Click Here I get it! Thanks!

Skip to content

etnies

My Account

Help Center

Contact Us: (877) 838-6437

Online Store Customer Service
Toll free#: (877) 838-6437
Local#: (949) 900-2772
Monday to Friday, 9am - 5pm PDT
More ways to contact us »
Region setting: US

Cart: 0 item(s)

Your Cart

0 item(s) in your cart.

Subtotal: $0.00 Checkout

Features

« Prev - First Year of etnies Girls Get on Board a Success! | THP8 Contest! - Next »

Lauren Perkins to Co-Host Fuel TV’s “The Daily Habit” Dec. 15!

Dec 12 2006 / Tuesday

laurenperkinsdailyhabit400_400 Lauren Perkins will co-host Fuel TV’s “The Daily Habit” this Friday, Dec. 15, at 6 p.m. PST (9 p.m. EST), with special musical guest …And You Will Know Us by the Trail of Dead. Tune in to find out what Lauren did with the $10,000 second-place prize she won at this summer’s X Games, why her life has been documented on video for the past four years, and how her skateboarding as been influenced both by growing up in Huntington Beach, Calif., and by her etnies Girl teammate, Elissa Steamer. Viewers will also get the chance to win a copy of the new etnies Girl team DVD “12-PACK,” the first all-female action sports DVD of its kind. The show will rebroadcast on Saturday, Dec. 16, at noon PST (3 p.m. EST). (Check your local listings, as airtimes can vary by location.)


0 Comments Lauren Perkins to Co-Host Fuel TV’s “The Daily Habit” Dec. 15!


We're sorry commenting is disabled.


Tracking