NOW: Free (Ground) Shipping On All Orders Till The End Of The Year! I get it! Thanks!

Skip to content

etnies

My Account

Help Center

Contact Us: +31 20 3551122

etnies Online Store Customer Service
Tel: +31 20 3551122
Monday to Friday, 09:00 - 17:00 CET
More ways to contact us »
Region setting: EU

Cart: 0 item(s)

Your Cart

0 item(s) in your cart.

Subtotal: €0.00 Checkout

Features

Euro Team Update - Next »

Supercross on ESPN2 Easter Morning

Mar 25 2005 / Friday

Don’t forget to set you alarm and get up early Sunday morning with the Easter bunny to watch the THQ AMA Supercross in Orlando on ESPN2. The 125 East races will start at 12pm EST/ 9am PST, after that you can change the channel for 2 hours to skip the soccer game and hunt for eggs, but don’t forget to come back and watch Chad Reed take the win over Carmichael and Bubba starting at 3pm EST/ 12pm PST.


0 Comments Supercross on ESPN2 Easter Morning


We're sorry commenting is disabled.