Skip to content


My Account

Help Center

Contact Us: +31 20 3551122

etnies Online Store Customer Service
Tel: +31 20 3551122
Monday to Friday, 09:00 - 17:00 CET
More ways to contact us »
Region setting: UK

Cart: 0 item(s)

Your Cart

0 item(s) in your cart.

Subtotal: £0.00 Checkout


Chase Dehart's On The Move - Next »

Sheckler Wins Second Consecutive Pro Contest

Jun 3 2003 / Tuesday

Jersey City, New Jersey
May 29-June 1, 2003

Coming directly from a win at the Slam City Jam in Vancouver, thirteen year-old Ryan Sheckler secured a another 1st place finish at the second stop of the Triple Crown Of Skateboarding in Jersey City, New Jersey this past weekend, winning his second pro contest in a row. Cut unexpectedly short due to poor weather, the prelim results were used as final rankings. Since Ryan had been killing it all day, he soon found himself at the top of the list and won the contest without even realizing it--taking home $14,000 for just another day's skating.

Ryan's win at the second stop of the Triple Crown Of Skateboarding ensures his position in the finals to be held in Oceanside, California on September 25-28, 2003. etnies would like to congratulate Ryan on his second win in a row and wish him continued success as one of the youngest professional skateboarders in the world.



1. Ryan Sheckler
2. Nilton Neves
3. Wolnei dos Santos
4. Chad Bartie
5. Tony Trujillo
6. Austen Seaholm
7. Chris Kendall
8. Carlos de Andrade
9. Rodolfo Ramos
(etnies Brazil)
10. Daniel Vieira
11. Pat Channita
12. Chris Haslam
13. Omar Hassan
14. Kyle Berard
15. Chad Fernandez
16. Jeff Williams
(etnies Australia)
17. Josh Evin
18. Dayne Brummet
19. Fabrizio Santos
20. Juergen Horrwarth
(etnies Europe)

1. Bucky Lasek
2. Andy Macdonald
3. Pierre-Luc Gagnon
4. Danny Mayer
5. Chris Gentry
6. Sandro Dias
7. Anthony Furlong
8. Buster Halterman
9. Paul Zitzer
10. Jake Brown
11. Renton Millar
12. Juergen Horrwarth
(etnies Europe)
13. Omar Hassan
14. Mike Frazier
15. Jay Stevason
16. Trevor Ward
17. Tas Pappas
18. Jesse Fritsch
19. Lincoln Ueda
20. Neal Hendrix

0 Comments Sheckler Wins Second Consecutive Pro Contest

We're sorry commenting is disabled.